Common Thread Quilt Guild

CTQG Executive Committee for 2023/2024

Note: you can right-click on the position title to copy the email address.

President – Diane Grover


Past President – Laura Evans

Treasurer – Libby McRobbie

Secretary – Leslie Pelletier

Program-related positions

Programme – Rhonda Thibault & Susan Thibault

Workshops – Laura Malo

Retreats – Catherine Parkinson

Sew Days – Lynn Bradley

Challenge – Diane Grover

Fat Quarters Club – Del Jazey & Susan Baker

Shop of the Month –  Lisa Fedak

Quilt Show – Janice Namiesnowski (Quilt Show 2024)

Quilt Show Registrar –

Support-related positions

Membership – Susanne Martin

Community Projects – Lynn Bradley & Maria Fleming

Library – Janice Namiesnowski & Judy Lorre

Newsletter Editor –  Marian Burke

Newsletter Ads/Billing – Roberta Ronayne

Website – Sonia Latchman


General Inquiries


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 62022
RPO Convent Glen
Orleans, Ontario K1C 7H8


Common Thread Quilt Guild